Tags

, , , , , ,

Thank you all who visit my bloggy thoughts and considerations here. I will, of course, continue to write here and expand thoughts and tales for your enjoyment.

However, if you would like to see MORE of what I actually do, and if you’d like to book either my speaking services, or any of my books… you may now conveniently do so from my new web-page

Gregga J. Johnn & Story-in-the-Wings

Story-in-the-Wings is my over-arching business name that covers all that I do as a writer, performer, motivational speaker, director, and artist. This is all about who i am and what I would love to do for and with you.

Check out all the pages and DO contact me if you would like to join in with this grand adventure that I am living. I truly believe everyone has a story to tell and I cannot wait to hear yours!

Also, check out the BRAND NEW RELEASE of my novel,

The Chronicles of Trevel: Dragon Tears !!!!

You can also, now buy some of my artwork, sketches, and photographs on STUFF

